POD-NMD Physiotherapy Assessment

NSAD Practise & Reliability

This section contains 2 x interactive practise NSAD assessments (Preparing for Reliability & Practise Reliability) and 1 x interactive Final Reliability Assessment for you watch and score the patient performing NSAD items.

Learners who complete and pass the Final Reliability NSAD assessment will receive a certificate of completion and competence for their CPD portfolios.

These 3 assessments can be completed in any order you like but if you are new to the NSAD, we suggest starting with the Preparing for Reliability first which provides audio guided expert feedback after every choice you make. The Practise Reliability assessment provides only written feedback after each choice you make. The Final Reliability will only provide feedback after you complete all 29 items.

You can repeat the first two practise videos by selecting the 'retry' button at the bottom of the screen or you can simply skip repeating these by using the LMS navigation controls at the top of the screen.

The Final Reliability test will only record the score of your first attempt.
  • Practise scoring the NSAD -Practise 1
  • Practise Reliability
  • Practise scoring the NSAD -Practise 2
  • Final Reliability for NSAD
  • Survey
  • Feedback Survey
Completion rules
  • You must complete the units "Final Reliability for NSAD"
  • Leads to a certificate with a duration: 2 years